How do I?: Get a Card Renew My Books Make a Donation Join the Friends of the Library

Santa ****HOLIDAY HOURS****
  • Tuesday, December 23, 2014 --- 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014 --- CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 --- CLOSED
  • Friday, December 26, 2014 --- 10:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday, December 27, 2014 --- 10:00AM - 2:00M
  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014 --- 10:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 --- 10:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 --- CLOSED
  • Friday, January 2, 2015 --- 10:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday, January 3, 2015 --- 10:00AM - 2:00PM

Location:

6425 Evers Road, Leon Valley, TX 78238, across Evers from Raymond Rimkus Park.
Static map (gif)
Interactive map (Google Maps)

Library Hours:

  • Tuesday and Thursday 10AM - 8PM
  • Wednesday and Friday 10AM - 6PM
  • Saturday 10AM - 2PM
  • Sunday and Monday CLOSED

Renewals:

Most books may be renewed online 24/7, or by phone [(210) 684-0720] or in person at the circulation desk during normal operating hours.
Please do NOT return LVPL materials to any other libraries; Leon Valley is Not a Branch Library.

Leon Valley Public Library is an independent library serving the community of Leon Valley, and is not a branch library of any other system. Books, periodicals, audiobooks, interlibrary loans, high speed internet, and many other services are available to our members!

Online Services (see "On-Lion" Services page for more)


Email Contact:

General staff (quicker response): .
The Librarian (Sandy): .